2018 Premier’s Reading Challenge

Image result for premiers reading challenge

The Premier’s Reading Challenge is now on and Pearcedale Primary School students are excited to be participating this year.

Letter to Parents – Victorian Premiers’ Reading Challenge

Student Guide

Download and print your student checklists here:

PRC 2018 Primary Grades Prep to 2 Checklist     PRC 2018 Primary Grades 3-6 Checklist     PRC 2018 Early Years Checklist

Below are the links for the book lists:

Foundation-Yr 2 Book List 2018       Yr 3-4 Book List 2018       Yr 5-6 Book List 2018         Yr 7-8 Book List

Newsletter Issue 17 Friday 1st Nov 2019

Posted on Nov 1, 2019

Newsletter Issue 17 Friday 1st Nov 2019

read more

Newsletter Issue 16 Friday 18th Oct 2019

Posted on Oct 18, 2019

Newsletter Issue 16 Friday 18th Oct 2019

read more

Newsletter Issue 15 Friday 20th Sept 2019

Posted on Sep 20, 2019

Newsletter Issue 15 Friday 20th Sept 2019

read more

Newsletter Issue 14 Friday 6th Sept 2019

Posted on Sep 6, 2019

Newsletter Issue 14 Friday 6th Sept 2019

read more

Newsletter Issue 13 Friday 23rd Aug 2019

Posted on Aug 23, 2019

Newsletter Issue 13 Friday 23rd Aug 2019Newsletter Issue 13 Friday 23rd Aug 2019

read more

Newsletter Issue 12 Friday 9th Aug 2019

Posted on Aug 9, 2019

Newsletter Issue 12 Friday 9th Aug 2019

read more

Newsletter Issue 11 Friday 26th July 2019

Posted on Jul 26, 2019

Newsletter Issue 11 Friday 26th July 2019

read more

Newsletter – Issue 10 Friday 28th June 2019

Posted on Jun 28, 2019

Issue 10 Friday 28th June 2019

read more

Newsletter – Issue 9 Friday 14th June 2019

Posted on Jun 17, 2019

Issue 9 Friday 14th June 2019

read more

Issue 8 Friday 31st May 2019

Posted on May 31, 2019

Issue 8 Friday 31st May 2019

read more